Summer Time

Hi there,

I wanted to share this photo here because it reminds me of a happy time with my bestfriend and I really miss the warm summer days.

“It is not how much we have, but how much we enjoy, that makes happiness.” – Charles Spurgeon

Lots of Love,

wolf in the dark forest ❤

New York, I love you

Hi there,

I put this picture up on here, because I wanted to show you guys how amazingly beautiful cities can be. Seeing NYC was an incredible experience and I can recommend this city to everyone, really everyone!

“One belongs to New York instantly, one belongs to it as much in five minutes as in five years.” – Tom Wolfe

Lots of Love

wolf in the dark forest ❤

Land of the Rising Sun

Hi there,

this is a picture that shows the skyline of Dubai in the early morning. I really like how the sun reflects itself in the buildings. Also the colours of the sky, changing from orange into blue, they seem to present these buildings and their incredible height. The morning is the time of the day when it’s time to wake up from sleep and preppare yourself for a whole new day with new chances, new possibilities and new experiences.

“You’ve gotta dance like there’s nobody watching, love like you’ll never be hurt sing like there’s nobody listening, and live like it’s heaven on earth” – William W. Purkey

Lots of Love,

wolf in the dark forest ❤