November: the Hunter Moon

Hi there!

the native Americans called the moon in november the hunter moon, because they had to hunt food to survive the cold winter months. I’m also quite interested in the culture of the native Americans and their way of life before they were hunted and killed by the “palefaces”.

I hope you like the picture 🙂

Lots of Love,

wolf in the dark forest ❤

The King’s Hallway

Hi there,

This picture was taken in Rhodos City (Greece) and for those who know me it’s clear why I chose this picture to be on my blog. But for those who don’t know me, I’ll explain you the choice of this picture: I love everything that has to do with the Middle Ages / Knights and their Ladies / Kings / Castles / Legends / King Arthur and Excalibur … and so on.

While walking through this castle I felt pretty noble even though I was just wearing jeans instead of a silk dress and beautiful jewelery.

“Some men are born to plow fields, others are born to be great physicians, but only a few men are born to be great kings.”

Lots of Love,

wolf in the dark forest ❤

The Beginning…

Hi there!

Now I am sitting here on my laptop, writing my first blog post ever. Feels a bit strange but in a good way 😉

I try to blog as often as I can but though I cannot promise to be active regularly because of the school and other activities (such as dancing, hanging out with friends, spending time with my family etc.), but I’ll try my best for you people on the internet! 🙂

I am going to upload pictures which are all taken by me and I hope you will like them.

Lots of Love,

Wolf in the dark forest ❤